Contact Us

Home Contact Us Forms Archive FAQ Newsletter

 

Phone: (262) 334-4340

Counseling Works!

Fax: (262) 334-4341

 
 WEST BEND
 

map-generator.net

 CEDARBURG

 

map-generator.net

(located at the corner of Alyce St. and Washington Ave.)

 

(across the street from Piggly Wiggly, it is the back entrance of the Cedar Ridge Bldg.)

 

We are in 2 locations:

Downtown West Bend adjacent to the north side of the Centrum Building.

And in Cedarburg Square.

Our West Bend address is:

125 N 6th Ave West Bend, WI 53095 Suite 201

Other entrance 128 N. Main St., across from Husar's.

 

Our Cedarburg address is:

W62 N281 Washington Ave, Cedarburg, WI 53012

Ph: (262)375-5101

 

Phone:  (262) 334-4340  

  Fax:  (262) 334-4341
Our hours are flexible and based on client needs.
 
Emails-
 
Jennifer Skinner jennifer@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Julianne Morrison julianne@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Angela Waldoch angela@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Devona Marshall devona@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Christina Lachner christina@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Deb Graf deb@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Erin Perez erin@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Gina Brindowski gina@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Chandell Demera chandell@kettlemorainecounseling.com
Sara Tabaska sara@kettlemorainecounseling.com
 

Billing specialist is Dorothy Lehman                        ph: 262.388.9425    fax: 888.794.4595

email                                         dorothy@kettlemorainecounseling.com

 
** Please read Email Confidentiality Disclaimer prior to any correspondence.    CLICK